Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bainbridge

5 rating

Chelsea was friendly, very professional, efficient and provided exactly what I requested for my cut. Enjoyed the MVP service with wash, massage and hot towel. Will definitely go back. Online checkin very convenient.

5 rating

Katie is the best there!

4 rating

Work go with people like they need to

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
Boone D. | December 11, 2021 Google

" Chelsea was friendly, very professional, efficient and provided exactly what I requested for my cut"

5
Robert V. | November 15, 2021 Google

" Katie is the best there!"

4
shelley s. | October 16, 2021 Google

" Work go with people like they need to"

1
Assaad A. | October 16, 2021 Google

" We tried to get a haircut at this location and unfortunately staff were very very rude and did not "

5
Jennifer A. | October 16, 2021 Google

" Very nice place nice people"

1
Anish B. | October 16, 2021 Google

" Store is clean and as expected from Sport Clips chains. But this is the first time I "tried to" use"

4
Daniel S. | October 2, 2021 Google

" Good hair"

5
Johnny B. | September 27, 2021 Google

" Excellence is served here!"

5
Rodney B. | September 19, 2021 Google

" They ask what I need done very politely then they show me what it looks like and I was very happy w"

4
Anita M. | September 9, 2021 Google

" Edgey! Good service."